Team

Direction

Sébastien Nasra

President and Founder

seb@avalancheprod.com

Mikey Rishwain Bernard

Programming Director

mikey@mformontreal.com

Antonino Molinaro

Chief Financial and Administration Officer

amolinaro@avalancheprod.com

Marie Desjardins

Production Director

marie@avalancheprod.com

Sandrine Desrosiers-Champoux

Communication and marketing Director

sandrine@avalancheprod.com

Production

Maurice Rosellini

Delegate Coordinator

maurice@avalancheprod.com

Communications and Marketing

Mathieu Aubre

Communication, Marketing and Social Media Coordinator

mathieu@mpourmontreal.com

Strategic Partnerships

Milan Simas

Partnerships Coordinator

milan@avalancheprod.com

Élodie Lorrain-Martin

Acting Director, Public Funding

elodie@avalancheprod.com