Team

Direction

Sébastien Nasra

President and Founder

Caroline Johnson

General Manager

Mikey Rishwain Bernard

Programming Director

mikey@mformontreal.com

Natalie Dion

Director of Communication, Marketing and Strategic Partnerships

dir.com@avalancheprod.com

Production

Isabelle Ouimet

Executive Producer, events

logistique@avalancheprod.com

Karrel Cournoyer

Executive Producer, PRO activities

prod@avalancheprod.com

Caroline Bernard

Production Coordinator

coordo.m@avalancheprod.com

Elizabeth Viau

Production Coordinator

coordo@avalancheprod.com

Maurice Rosselini

Delegate Coordinator

delegates@avalancheprod.com

 

Éric Cazes

Technical Director

labeterouge@gmail.com

Mathilde Boudreau

Production Intern

stagiaire@avalancheprod.com

Communications and Marketing

Tania Lapointe-Dupont

Communication, Marketing and Social Media Coordinator

communications.m@avalancheprod.com

Greg Kitzler

Press Relations

greg@projetcaravelle.com

Catherine Lavoie

Communications Intern

stagiairem@avalancheprod.com

Strategic Partnerships

Asli Odyakmaz

Strategic Partnerships Manager

asli@avalancheprod.com

Marigny Lee

International Partnerships Manager

marigny@avalancheprod.com

Gabriel Brabant

Strategic Partnerships Assistant

alliances@avalancheprod.com

Théo Lemeunier

Strategic Partnerships Intern

tlemeunier@avalancheprod.com

Public Funding

Charlotte Prenot

Director, Public Funding

dir.financement@avalancheprod.com

Simon Galarneau

Project Funding Coordinator

coordo.financement@avalancheprod.com

Finances

Antonino Molinaro

Chief Financial Officer